Meet the Trustees

Morris Allen Jr.

Chicago, Illinois

Victor Ewing Blackwell, JD

Olympia Fields, Illinois


Mable L. Blackwell, MD MPH

Chicago, Illinois


Blackwell FoundationHerman T. and Ruth K.
 Honoring Our Past
by Embracing Our FutureB





Patricia Hight Desayles

Champaign, Illinois

Communications Secretary

Dora Jamerson

Urbana, Illinois

Vice President

Curtis J. Krock MD

Champaign, Illinois


John Kahler, MD

Palos Hills, Illinois






George Russell Pope

Chicago, Illinois


Janet Reis, PhD

Champaign, Illinois

Programs Committee Chairperson

Delores Shoemate

Chicago, Illinois

Correspondence Secretary

Priscilla Scott-May

South Holland, Illinois

Development† Committee Chairperson


George† R. Smith Jr.

Chicago, Illinois


Text Box: GIVE 
Text Box: GIVE